Spike Camp

Wyo Res Permits

Wyo Res Permits
« on: June 01, 2021, 03:25:59 PM »
Just finished putting in for my permits. Just a reminder to all Wyo residents that the permits have to be in by midnight today.

Grouchy

• Let those without sin cast the first stone
    • View Profile
Re: Wyo Res Permits
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2021, 03:46:04 PM »
I wish I was a resident! I have 5 preference non resident points for pronghorn.  :)

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2021, 03:47:55 PM »
We just put in for permits in area 106.

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2021, 08:01:35 PM »
I drew a nonresident Wyoming bull elk tag. It will be my first out of state tag and first hunt in Wyoming. Excited to hunt in October.
Max

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2021, 12:47:05 AM »
I drew a nonresident Wyoming bull elk tag. It will be my first out of state tag and first hunt in Wyoming. Excited to hunt in October.

Here's wishing you the best of luck.

PARA45

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2021, 08:21:25 AM »
 mbcowdoc, do you mind sharing how many years did it take you to get the tag, and how many preference points did you have to buy?   Are you going with an outfitter?  Thanks, and good luck. 
Senator John Kennedy  " If you support defunding the police, you've tested positive for stupid".

« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2021, 07:15:09 PM »
Congrats to you mbcowdoc. Already looking forward to elk hunting stories this fall. I hope to draw an "any elk" tag this year in oregon. Think we'll know by end of June.
Jerry

« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2021, 10:36:50 PM »